Contact University Relations

Bud Mortenson
Director, University Relations
Tel: 250 807 9255
Cell: 250 864 3385
Fax: 250 807 8434
E-mail: bud.mortenson@ubc.ca

Marketing and Communications Services

Diana Bartel
Associate Communications Designer
Tel: 250 807 9230
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: diana.bartel@ubc.ca

Chris Bowerman
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Tel: 250 807 9145
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: chris.bowerman@ubc.ca

Kristy Condon
Marketing and Communicatons Strategist
Tel: 250 807 9592
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: kristy.condon@ubc.ca

Adam Eisenbarth
Program Marketing Lead
Tel: 250 807 8417
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: adam.eisenbarth@ubc.ca

Chris Guenard
Digital Channels Communications Coordinator
Tel: 250 807 9932
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: chris.guenard@ubc.ca

Randy Lievers
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Tel: 250 807 8528
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email:
randy.lievers@ubc.ca

Wiesje Stoneson
Enrolment Services Communications Designer
Tel: 250 807 8868
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: wiesje.stoneson@ubc.ca

Leanne Takenaka
Associate Director, Communications and Marketing
Tel:
250 807 9166
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email:
leanne.takenaka@ubc.ca

Margo Yacheshyn
Designer
Tel: 250 807 8551
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: margo.yacheshyn@ubc.ca

Christine Zeindler
Communications Strategist
Tel: 250 807 8470
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: christine.zeindler@ubc.ca

Media Relations

Nathan Skolski
Associate Director, Public Affairs
Tel: 250 807 9926
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: nathan.skolski@ubc.ca

Patty Wellborn
Assistant Communications Coordinator
Tel: 250 807 8463
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email:patty.wellborn@ubc.ca

Community Engagement

Suann Brown
Community Engagement Strategist
Tel: 250 807 9950
Cell: 250 575 2451
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: suann.brown@ubc.ca

Administrative Support

Anne Laird
Tel: 250 807 9216
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: anne.laird@ubc.ca

Last reviewed shim5/23/2017 11:43:19 AM