Contact University Relations

Marketing and Communications Services

Diana Bartel
Communications Design Team Lead
Tel: 250 807 9230
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: diana.bartel@ubc.ca

Viola Cohen
Communications and Marketing Strategist
Tel: 250 807 9145 
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: viola.cohen@ubc.ca

Adam Eisenbarth
Digital Marketing Lead
Tel: 250 807 8417
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: adam.eisenbarth@ubc.ca

Chris Guenard
Digital Channels Communications Coordinator
Tel: 250 807 9932
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: chris.guenard@ubc.ca

Randy Lievers
Senior Manager, Web and Communications
Tel: 250 807 8528
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: 
randy.lievers@ubc.ca

Timothy Lynch
Digital Strategist
Email: timothy.lynch@ubc.ca

Naomi Mison
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Email: naomi.mison@ubc.ca

Samantha Smith
Associate Communications Designer
Email: samantha.smith@ubc.ca

Wiesje Stoneson
Communications Design Lead, Students
Tel: 250 807 8868
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: wiesje.stoneson@ubc.ca

Leanne Takenaka
Associate Director, Communications and Marketing
Tel:
250 807 9166
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email:
leanne.takenaka@ubc.ca

Margo Yacheshyn
Designer
Tel: 250 807 8551
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: margo.yacheshyn@ubc.ca

Christine Zeindler
Communications Strategist
Tel: 250 807 8470
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: christine.zeindler@ubc.ca

Media Relations

Nathan Skolski
Associate Director, Public Affairs
Tel: 250 807 9926
Fax:
250 807 8434
Email: nathan.skolski@ubc.ca

Patty Wellborn
Media Strategist
Tel: 250 807 8463
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: patty.wellborn@ubc.ca

Cait Wills
Communications and Marketing Strategist
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: cait.wills@ubc.ca

Community Engagement

Suann Brown
Community Engagement Strategist
Tel: 250 807 9950
Cell: 250 575 2451
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: suann.brown@ubc.ca

Administrative Support

Suzanne Chorney
Tel: 250 807 9216
Fax: 250 807 8434
Email: suzanne.chorney@ubc.ca